Scholastic

 

     EMAIL:
 
Book Club: bookclub@scholastic.co.nz


Book Fairs: bookfairs@scholastic.co.nz


Education: schools@scholastic.co.nz


General: enquiries@scholastic.co.nz


NZ Standing Orders: nzso@scholastic.co.nz

 

Publishing: publishing@scholastic.co.nz

Please see our submissions guidelines


    PHONE:
 
Customer Services: 09 274 8112


Book Club: 0800 266 525


Book Fairs: 0800 266 532


General School Enquiries: 0800 724 652


NZ Standing Orders: 0800 782 634


Booksellers: 09 274 8112

 
     FAX:
 
Head Office Fax: 09 274 8115

 
     ADDRESS:
 
Postal:

Private Bag 94407
Botany Auckland 2163

 

Physical:

21 Lady Ruby Drive
East Tamaki, Auckland 2013

 

TERRITORY MANAGERS


North Island


Anne Preston                              
North & West Auckland, Northland
029 968 9834
apreston@scholastic.co.nz

 


Shelley Jones
South & East Auckland
029 968 9836
sjones@scholastic.co.nz

 


Juhli Burnett
Waikato & Bay of Plenty
029 968 9837
jburnett@scholastic.co.nz

 


Irene Gibbs
Central & Lower North Island
029 968 9896
igibbs@scholastic.co.nz

 


Julie Smart
Welllington & Lower North Island
029 968 9897
jsmart@scholastic.co.nz


South Island

 


Lynne Andrews
Christchurch & Upper South Island
(Ashburton North)
029 968 9898
landrews@scholastic.co.nz

 


Jeremy Ross
Lower South Island & Central Otago
029 968 9899
jross@scholastic.co.nz


Book Fairs Sales Consultants


Vicki Christie
09 968 9828
vchristie@scholastic.co.nz


Lani Williams
09 968 9848
lwilliams@scholastic.co.nz