TERRITORY MANAGERS

North Island

Anne Preston
North & West Auckland, Northland
029 968 9834
apreston@scholastic.co.nz
Shelley Jones
South & East Auckland
029 968 9836
sjones@scholastic.co.nz
Juhli Burnett
Waikato & Bay of Plenty
029 968 9837
jburnett@scholastic.co.nz
Irene Gibbs
Central & Lower North Island
029 968 9896
igibbs@scholastic.co.nz
Julie Smart
Welllington & Lower North Island
029 968 9897
jsmart@scholastic.co.nz

South Island

Lynne Andrews
Christchurch & Upper South Island
(Ashburton North)
029 968 9898
landrews@scholastic.co.nz
Jeremy Ross
Lower South Island & Central Otago
029 968 9899
jross@scholastic.co.nz

Book Fairs Sales Consultants

Vicki Christie
09 968 9828
vchristie@scholastic.co.nz
Lani Williams
09 968 9848
lwilliams@scholastic.co.nz
email
PHONE:
 
Customer Services: 09 274 8112
Book Club: 0800 266 525
Book Fairs: 0800 266 532
General School Enquiries: 0800 724 652
NZ Standing Orders: 0800 782 634
Booksellers: 09 274 8112
email
FAX:
 
Head Office Fax: 09 274 8115
email
ADDRESS:
 
Postal:
Private Bag 94407
Botany Auckland 2163
Physical:
21 Lady Ruby Drive
East Tamaki,
Auckland 2013



email
 
 
 

Copyright 1997 - 2014 Scholastic New Zealand