Scholastic

 

 

School Organisers and Teachers

Click here to access Parent information.

 

 

 

 

 

Scholastic
Scholastic
Scholastic
Scholastic

 

 

 

Save

Save

Important Book Club Dates for 2019

Issue 1

Opens - Monday 28 Jan

Closes - Saturday 30 Mar

 

Issue 2

Opens - Monday 11 Mar

Closes - Saturday 19 Apr

 

 

Issue 3

Opens - Monday 29 April

Closes - Saturday 22 June

 

Issue 4

Opens - Monday 3 June

Closes - Saturday 13 July

 

 

Issue 5

Opens - Monday 22 July

Closes - Saturday 14 Sep

 

Issue 6

Opens - Monday 26 Aug

Closes - Saturday 5 Oct

 

 

Issue 7

Opens - Monday 14 Oct

Closes - Saturday 30 Nov

 

Issue 8

Opens - Monday 18 Nov

Closes - Saturday 20 Dec